ALBUM: Thouxanbanfauni –  Requiem


Fauni returns with a featureless project that digs further into his dreamy, meditative sound.
Thouxanbanfauni has shared his new full-length mixtape Requiem. The project follows 2017’s promising effort THE EXFILES, and continues to develop his dreamy take on Atlanta rap. Production comes from the likes of Marcusbasquiat, Weach, Gnealz, and more, but is all expertly selected to fit into Fauni’s the textures of his meditative sound.

Earlier this year, Fauni also shared The Lost Files, a compilation of loose tracks. He recently collaborated with Lil Uzi Vert on the “Jeans” remix. He’s also worked with Desiigner, Zuse, Lucki, and Xavier Wulf on some of his 2018 material.

Thouxanbanfauni –  Requiem [Album Tracklist]

1. Thouxan – Stupid Lil Bih
2. Thouxan – Fully Automatic Stick
3. Thouxan – How You Scared Of Fire
4. Thouxan – Eyes Wide Shut
5. Thouxan – WIDE AWAKE
6. A/D/L
7. Thouxan – If It Wasn’t For The Hoopty
8. Thouxan – X-Men
9. Thouxan – Xenon
10. Thouxan – Rain On Ya Parade
11. Thouxan – Black Plague
12. Thouxan – Heavy Pockets
13. Thouxan – Synchronize
14. Thouxan – Double Jeopardy


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *